KKh 72.5 reads GajavaktrÁ.
This is the seventh of 12 Ďaktis situated at the outer circle of the map in the Southeast.
Here we find a pattern in which each of the 8 cardinal directions shows 12 Ďaktis, 1 DurgÁ, 1 Bhairava and 3 VetÁlas.
The names of altogether 96 Ďaktis are enumerated following the sequence from East to Northeast in KÁĐÍkhaƱa 72.3-14. All these Ďaktis mentioned there are found on the Sukul map except TrijaganmÁtÁ, the sixth Ďakti in the East.